Skip to content

实施合作伙伴

合作伙伴门户

与我们的合作伙伴一起工作

我们与来自世界各地的创新公司展开合作,以提升价值并发展我们的平台。我们众志成城,不断突破极限,追求前沿开发,以实现目标。

实施合作伙伴通常是软件开发商,他们拥有熟练员工、本地网络以及本地市场垂直行业的专业知识。作为实施合作伙伴,您可以帮助其他公司、制造商和未来的应用合作伙伴在我们的平台上实施业务

17 全球合作伙伴
140+ 插件
300+ 目录
寻找合作伙伴

我们可以为您做些什么?

我们的合作伙伴将在 CET平台随时提供开发和其他服务方面的帮助。以下信息由我们的合作伙伴提供, 目前暂不能代表正式的验证程序。在您为 贵组织探索这一选项时, 建议您与实施合作伙伴讨论相关体验 和功能。

构建/维护扩展

  • CADNET
  • ENCODEC
  • KONVERGENT SOLUTIONS
  • NORRLAB
  • OST
  • PLATINUMEDGE SOLUTIONS
  • RIVERSTONE
  • RSC
  • SERVEX
  • TOKYO BILLBOARD
  • UX & KARI
  • WORLD EMBLEM

CADNET

CAD Network Service是一家日本公司,成立于1990年,至今已有30多年的历史。他们提供广泛的服务,包括CG透视、3D建模、BIM解决方案、AR和VR原创内容制作、系统开发、人力资源开发和调度等。他们对建筑、材料、家具、家居设备等行业非常熟悉。除日本市场以外,CAN Network Service还在越南开展业务。他们在质量方面非常用心,总是将满足客户需求放在第一位并提供最好的方案。如果您在日本寻找合作伙伴,请不要犹豫与他们联系。

contact_support_black_24dp

ENCODEC

Encodec是CET的执行合作伙伴。他们的使命是帮助恳菲亚以革新的方式完成产品规格的设置,而且每次合作只涉及一个行业。为了实现这一目标,Encodec的战略是将人才与知识联系起来。同时在工具和培训上投入大量资金,以便迅速完成任务。

contact_support_black_24dp

 

KONVERGENT SOLUTIONS

在太平洋西北部有一种现象叫做辐合带。这是当两个独立的风暴系统碰撞时产生的。在这个地区天气变得不稳定。同样的,当企业在过渡到CET时,由于不同的软件相互碰撞,可能会出现混乱的情况。Konvergent Solutions通过亲自协助家具经销商和制造商使用更高效的工具,让他们更有效地工作,从而帮助他们更轻松地过渡。通过在早期阶段就给予设计师正确的工具,从而让他们更有创造力,并在过渡期间和后期都增强了他们的优势。

contact_support_black_24dp

 

NORRLAB

NorrLab与他们的制造商密切合作,以确保他们的CET插件符合销售流程。同时他们提供全面的CET执行项目,并帮助客户在开发、项目管理和插件设计上有更好的提升。和恳菲亚一起,双方共同为客户提供了一种新的方式,以更快的行动,消除手工步骤和错误,赢得更多的投标。马上联系他们安排一个演示,相信他们可以为您和您的公司解决很多问题。

contact_support_black_24dp

OPEN SYSTEM TECHNOLOGIES

Open Systems Technologies (OST) 已经在全球范围内提供定制的配置软件超过了20多年。OST与企业合作,将客户的洞察力、技术和战略结合在一起,以实现业务转型和增长。OST总部位于美国密歇根州大急流城,同时在底特律、明尼阿波里斯、伦敦、香港和新加坡设有办事处,在全球拥有225名员工。

contact_support_black_24dp

 

PLATINUMEDGE SOLUTIONS

PlatinumEdge Solutions (PES) 在办公家具、建筑墙体、移动存储、输送机和橱柜等多个行业拥有超过19年的CET插件开发经验。他们和每个制造商都有着良好的合作,并打造了完整的项目流程,以帮助创建高质量的插件。
 
PES 在困难中茁壮成长,破解复杂的问题,并渴望为客户提供解决方案。

contact_support_black_24dp

 

RIVERSTONE

Riverstone InfoTech 成立于2000年,提供软件解决方案、支持服务和合同家具设计服务。他们的设计团队精通大多数制造商,设计技术/工具/业务流程,并帮助超过150家客户提供全方位的家具设计和CET扩展开发服务。

contact_support_black_24dp

 

RSC

自2000年以来,RSC一直为办公家具行业提供外包服务。RSC专门负责目录创建器的天才团队的和PGC开发人员一起工作,以确保以最佳质量和最高的效率完成客户的插件。
 
无论是你需要在CET目录浏览器里面拥有一个简单的目录,或是在Marketplace插件平台拥有 一个复杂的插件;RSC在这些方面都拥有丰富的经验来确保您的项目在预算范围内按时交付。RSC也非常擅长维护和添加产品/功能到其他人开发的现存的插件。
 
RSC位于宾夕法尼亚州费城,专门从事办公家具的产品内置规则工作,现场家具管理,渲染和动画,以及电子目录和符号开发服务。

contact_support_black_24dp

 

SERVEX

自2004年以来,Servex通过虚拟参观和展厅、栩栩如生的效果图、设计和内置产品规则、模型和目录器帮助客户推销产品。他们的服务针对家具和建筑制造商,AEC公司,房地产代理,室内设计师以及任何想要展示他们的产品或项目的人。

contact_support_black_24dp

 

TOKYO BILLBOARD

Tokyo Billboard是恳菲亚在日本的执行合作伙伴之一,他们主要集中在CET平台。这家公司拥有超过20年的CAD开发经验,在住宅和办公室设计的CAD开发方面具有超强实力,如果您有任何需求,可以即时联系他们。

contact_support_black_24dp

 

UX & KARI

UX & Kari可以与您的组织一起合作,创建直观、简单、迷人的数字体验,并为用户提供强大的体验。设计过程将制造商的业务目标、用户的需求和技术很好地结合了起来。最终的可交付成果是开发团队创建插件的清晰蓝图。
 
Kari拥有超过20年的室内工装设计经验,也是CET设计软件的先驱用户。目前他们正在融合空间设计和数字设计的经验。在技术影响人们健康的方式的驱动下,Kari决定利用过去的经验来设计数字空间。

 contact_support_black_24dp

WORLD EMBLEM

World Emblem是一家日本公司,他们在许多领域经验丰富,对工程技术和可靠性的要求都非常高。同时他们还非常擅长系统开发,如AR、VR、BIM、业务应用、网站等。
 
World Emblem还为公司和政府机构提供IT咨询,另外,他们还是数字营销方面的专家。

contact_support_black_24dp

发行扩展

  • CSCD
  • INTENTPR
  • PLAID ANVIL CONSULTING
  • SILENT T CONSULTING
  • THE DESIGN POP

CSCD

自1989年以来,Cate Sword一直为建筑设计师、室内设计师和家具经销商提供高质量的软件培训和咨询建议。CSCD对当今的设计和产品内置规则技术都熟练运用,还兼具室内设计的专业背景,可以为学员提供现场或在线的培训。
 
Cate Sword专注于降低生产最佳产品的学习曲线和时间,同时向客户展示如何实现高回报的软件投资。

contact_support_black_24dp

INTENTPR

如果人们不了解你,就不会雇佣你。那么,如何让企业、产品或服务出现在决策者面前呢? 一般来说,常用的就是市场营销,PR和传统销售。但是什么才是正确的组合呢? 正确的信息又是什么? IntentPR的Molly Klimas为客户提供沟通策略方面的帮助。自2008年以来,她一直与恳菲亚合作,帮助建立公司在全球获得更多的市场知名度。凭借对恳菲亚插件技术及其为多个行业带来的好处的深刻理解,她可以帮助恳菲亚的合作伙伴在不断扩大的市场中建立自己的产品和服务的意识。

 contact_support_black_24dp

 

PLAID ANVIL CONSULTING

Plaid Anvil Consulting为室内工装经销商的需求提供量身定制技术方案。他们的服务包括在技术环境中直接协助规划和实施CET,以及一系列相关的经销商IT服务。Plaid Anvil Consulting可以为您的设计师寻找和购买合适的硬件,评估您当前的IT基础设施,为CET的使用做好充足的准备。同时评估和指导您的IT员工或合同IT服务供应商,将空间设计技术无缝地融入到您的展厅故事。

 contact_support_black_24dp

SILENT T CONSULTING

Silent T Consulting协助室内工装经销商采用包括CET及其插件在内的技术。他们专注于提高设计和销售流程的效率,为经销商带来更高的利润。
 
该公司已经开发了一个流程,使每个经销商能够评估他们目前的CET能力水平。然后,Silent T Consulting利用这一点准备一个定制的计划,以实现更高级别的集成。

 contact_support_black_24dp

THE DESIGN POP

每个组织的资源都是有限的。小经销商可能没有大经销商那样的培训预算。一些制造商提供培训、网络研讨会或其他服务来帮助提升整个行业,而其他许多制造商什么都不提供。无论哪种方式,设计师都需要通过培训、最佳实践和知识丰富的社区来获得成功。Design POP就是一个集服务、教育和启发于一身的所有办公家具设计师的平台。

 contact_support_black_24dp

SERVICE AND DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS

PARTNER PORTAL

WORK WITH OUR PARTNERS

We partner with innovative companies from all around the world to add value and growth to our platform. Together, we're constantly pushing the boundaries for what can be achieved through cutting-edge development.

Service and Development Partners are typically software developers with skilled employees, a local network and know-how about verticals on the local market. Our partners can help other companies and manufacturers with implementation on the CET platform.

19 PARTNERS WORLDWIDE
140+ MARKETPLACE EXTENSIONS
300+ CATALOGUES
HIRE A PARTNER

WHAT DO YOU NEED HELP WITH?

Our partners are here to help with development and other services on the CET platform. The information below is provided by our partners and is not representative of a formal certification program at this time. It is encouraged that you discuss experience and capabilities with our partners as you explore this option for your organization.

BUILDING AND MAINTAINING AN EXTENSION

  • CADNET
  • ENCODEC
  • EXPOGAIN
  • FORTHCODE
  • KONVERGENT SOLUTIONS
  • NORRLAB
  • OST
  • PLATINUMEDGE SOLUTIONS
  • RIVERSTONE
  • RSC
  • SERVEX
  • TOKYO BILLBOARD
  • WORLD EMBLEM

CADNET

CAD Network Service Co., Ltd. is a Japanese company, founded in the year 1990 and has been providing services for over 30 years. We offer a wide range of services such as CG perspective, 3D modeling, BIM solution, Original contents production through AR and VR, System Development, Human Resource Development, Dispatch, etc. We are familiar with industries such as Architecture, Building. Materials, Furniture, House equipment, etc. In addition to Japan, the company also operates in Vietnam. When it comes to quality and cost, we will provide the finest proposal that will meet the customer's needs. If you are looking for a partner in Japan don’t hesitate to contact us, we are looking forward to hear from you.

contact_support_black_24dp

ENCODEC

Encodec is a proud CET implementation partner. Our mission is to help Configura revolutionize product specification, one industry at a time. To accomplish this, our strategy is to connect talent with knowledge. We invest heavily in tooling and training to get your products there fast.

contact_support_black_24dp

 

EXPOGAIN

Our partnership with Configura allows us to deliver industry leading software solutions for space planning and design. By leveraging the CET platform, we will enable you to streamline your sales and marketing processes in a way that affords vast amounts of exposure in an all-in-one solution.

contact_support_black_24dp

 

FORTHCODE

Forthcode Technologies Netherlands BV, with its development center in Bangalore, India brings innovation and affordability together. One of our focus areas is Configura CET Development. We leverage the CET platform to help our clients build custom extensions for their products. Our key offerings are PGC, Catalogues, design, specifications, BoM, and renderings.

contact_support_black_24dp

 

KONVERGENT SOLUTIONS

In the Pacific Northwest there is a phenomenon called a convergence zone. This is created when two separate storm systems collide. In this zone the weather becomes unstable. When making the transition to CET, turbulent situations can occur as different software collide. Konvergent Solutions helps to ease the transition by personally assisting furniture dealers and manufacturers with the correct tools necessary to help them work more effectively and efficiently. By giving designers the correct tools earlier in the process, this allows them to be more creative and gives them an advantage during and after transition.

contact_support_black_24dp

 

NORRLAB

At NorrLab, we work closely with manufacturers to make sure that their CET Extension is in line with their sales process. We deliver full scale CET implementation projects and help our customers with development, project management and design of their Extension. Together we deliver a new way for our customers to act faster, eliminate manual steps and mistakes and win more bids. Contact us today to schedule a demo of what we can solve for you and your company. 

contact_support_black_24dp

OPEN SYSTEM TECHNOLOGIES

Open Systems Technologies (OST) has been providing custom configured software across the globe for over 20 years. OST works alongside companies to bring together customer insights, technologies and strategies in order to transform and grow their businesses. Headquartered in Grand Rapids, Michigan, and with additional offices in Detroit, Minneapolis, London, Hong Kong and Singapore, OST employs 225 people globally.

contact_support_black_24dp

 

PLATINUMEDGE SOLUTIONS

PlatinumEdge Solutions (PES) has over 19 years of collective CET Extension development experience in a variety of industries - Office Furniture, Architectural Walls, Mobile Storage, Conveyors and Cabinetry. They partner closely with each manufacturer and use a well-defined process to help enable the creation of high quality extensions.

PES thrives in the difficult, deciphers the complex and is eager to tackle your unique solution challenges.

contact_support_black_24dp

 

RIVERSTONE

Riverstone InfoTech was founded in the year 2000, and it offers Software Solutions, Support Services & Contract Furniture Design Services. Their design team is proficient with most manufacturers, design techniques/tools/business processes and helped over 150 customers with full service furniture design & CET extension development.

contact_support_black_24dp

 

RSC

Since 2000, RSC has been providing outsource services exclusively to the office furniture Industry.  RSC’s talented team of Catalogue Creators and PGC Developers work together to ensure your extension is created in the highest quality while using the most efficient means possible.

Whether you’re in need of a simple catalogue to be available in CET’s Catalogue Browser or a more complex Extension accessible on the Marketplace; RSC has the experience to make sure your project is delivered on time and on budget.  RSC also has the experience maintaining and adding product/functionality to existing Extensions developed by others.

Located in Philadelphia, PA, RSC specializes in office furniture specifications, on-site furniture management, rendering & animation, and electronic catalog & symbol development services.

contact_support_black_24dp

 

SERVEX

Since 2004, Servex has helped market their client’s products with virtual tours and showrooms, photo realistic renderings, design and specifications, modeling and Catalogues. Their services are targeted for furniture and construction manufacturers, AEC firms, real estate agencies, interior designers as well as anyone looking to showcase their products or project.

contact_support_black_24dp

 

TOKYO BILLBOARD

Tokyo Billboard is one of Configura’s implementation partners in Japan working on the CET platform. We have over 20 years of CAD development experience. We mainly have strengths in CAD development for house and office design. We will respond politely to requests of client companies.

contact_support_black_24dp

 

WORLD EMBLEM

World Emblem Co., Ltd is a Japanese company experienced in many fields requires high level engineering know-how and reliability. System development, such as AR, VR, BIM, business application, website and many others.

IT Consulting for companies and government agencies. And also an expert in digital marketing.

contact_support_black_24dp

RELEASING AN EXTENSION

  • CSCD
  • INTENTPR
  • PLAID ANVIL CONSULTING
  • SILENT T CONSULTING
  • THE DESIGN POP
  • UX & KARI

CSCD

Cate Sword has provided architects, interior designers and furniture dealerships with quality software training and consulting advice since 1989. Applying both high proficiency in today's design and specification technologies, and a professional background in interior design, CSCD delivers a results-oriented training experience either on-site or online.

Cate focuses on reducing the learning curve and the time it takes to produce first-class results while showing clients how to achieve high returns on their software investments.

contact_support_black_24dp

INTENTPR

People can’t hire you if they don’t know about you. So how do you get your business, product or service in front of decision-makers? Marketing, PR and good-old-fashioned sales. But what’s the right mix? What’s the right message? IntentPR’s Molly Klimas helps clients with a strategic approach to communication. She’s worked with Configura since 2008 to help build awareness of the company’s solutions to global audiences. With a deep understanding of Configura Extension Technology and the benefits it brings to multiple industries, she can help Configura Partners build awareness of their own products and services in the expanding marketplace.

 contact_support_black_24dp

 

PLAID ANVIL CONSULTING

Plaid Anvil Consulting provides technology insights tailored to the unique needs of commercial interiors dealerships. Our services include direct assistance planning for and implementing CET in your technology environment as well as a host of related dealer IT services. We can help you find and purchase the right hardware for your designers, assess your current IT infrastructure for CET readiness, assess and mentor your existing IT staff or contract IT service provider, implement workspace technologies that weave seamlessly into your showroom story, and much, much more.

 contact_support_black_24dp

SILENT T CONSULTING

Silent T Consulting assists commercial interiors dealerships with the adoption of technologies including CET and its Extensions. Silent T Consulting specializes in improving the efficiency of the design and sales processes to driving higher profits for the dealership.

The company has developed a process that enables each dealership to assess their current level of CET competency. Using this, Silent T Consulting then prepares a customized plan to achieve higher levels of integration.

 contact_support_black_24dp

THE DESIGN POP

Every organization has limited resources. Small dealers may not have the training budget that larger ones do. Some manufacturers offer training, webinars, or other services to aid our industry, while many others don’t offer anything. Either way, contract designers need training, best practices, and a community of knowledgeable individuals to be successful.  The Design POP was created as a platform to serve, educate, and inspire the entire POPulation of contract furniture designers.

 contact_support_black_24dp

UX & KARI

UX & Kari partners with your organization to create digital experiences that are intuitive, simple, engaging and provide a WOW experience for the user. The design process aligns the manufacture's business goals, the user's needs and the technology. The deliverable is a clear blueprint for the development team to create your extension.

Kari has over 20 years of experience as a commercial interiors dealer designer and a pioneer user of CET design software. The company is merging experience in spacial and digital design. Driven by the way technology impacts people's wellbeing, Kari decided to leverage past experience to design digital spaces.

 contact_support_black_24dp