董事会和 管理层

管理团队

Stefan Persson 首席执行官 Stefan 拥有 25 年的全球业务开发经验。 当他不与其他 Configurans 合作时,您会发现他与家人共度时光或引导他的“内心游戏玩家”。
Stefan Persson 首席执行官
Tobias Wester 首席信息官 Tobias 是社交技术的粉丝。 他在技术领域拥有 20 年的领导和开发经验。 如果你在办公室找不到他,他很可能和他的家人在一起,在排练室里弹贝斯或跑步。
Tobias Wester 首席信息官
Charlotta Lilieblad 人民副主席 林雪平本地人,拥有近 20 年的人力资源经验。 在业余时间,洛塔练习瑜伽,最近成为一名认证的阴瑜伽教练。
Charlotta Lilieblad 人民副主席
Nicklas Dagersten 首席产品官 Nicklas 在 Configura 拥有 20 年的生产和产品开发经验,负责领导产品战略。 当他不帮助我们的研发团队进行创新时,您会发现他在任何时候都竭尽全力地奔跑。
Nicklas Dagersten 首席产品官
Peter Brandinger 客户成功副总裁

Peter 于 2001 年加入 Configura。他创立了美国子公司 Configura, Inc.,并在公司担任过许多不同的角色。 今天,他的主要重点是客户关系。 工作之余,Peter 是一名狂热的滑水者,喜欢与他的两个儿子和妻子 Annika 共度时光。

Peter Brandinger 客户成功副总裁
Fredrik Jansson 战略副总裁

Fredrik 在 ERP 行业拥有 20 多年的经验,专注于企业发展、并购和战略。 当 Fredrik 不分析数据时,您会发现他正在与朋友和家人共进晚餐、烹饪、跑步或滑雪。

Fredrik Jansson 战略副总裁
Marie Dahlén 财务副总裁

Marie 已经在 Configura 工作了 11 年,作为财务副总裁,她只关注数据。 当她不处理数字时,您会发现她每周都会作为健美操教练或与家人共度时光。

Marie Dahlén 财务副总裁

董事会

TOUCH
Tommy Johansson 主席

Tommy 在大型跨国公司拥有丰富的经验,在 ERP 行业拥有 25 年的经验,并在多家成功的初创公司担任 CEO。 他已婚,有三个孩子和四个孙子,喜欢打高尔夫球、划船和滑雪。

Tommy Johansson 主席
TOUCH
Johan Lyreborn 创始人兼董事会成员 作为首席布道者,Johan 的重点是在 PGC 上教育我们的社区并支持我们的全球销售团队。 我们不断壮大的社区让他充满活力,看到合作伙伴携手合作,为用户提供终极体验。
Johan Lyreborn 创始人兼董事会成员
TOUCH
Göran Rydqvist 创始人兼董事会成员

Göran 拥有 40 多年的计算机编程经验,并开发了 CET 的基础 CM 增量编程语言。 在业余时间,他喜欢飞盘高尔夫、比格犬和 CNC。

Göran Rydqvist 创始人兼董事会成员
TOUCH
Harald Høegh 董事会成员

Harald 是公司的董事会成员和所有者,从事软件和技术产品服务于专门的行业利基市场。 他喜欢与家人和朋友一起进行各种与滑雪相关的运动和水上运动。

Harald Høegh 董事会成员
TOUCH
Thomas Säld 董事会成员

Thomas 拥有超过 25 年的经验,可构建可扩展以支持全球环境增长的组织、流程和产品。 Thomas 喜欢与家人共度时光、远足山脉和品尝错综复杂的葡萄酒。

Thomas Säld 董事会成员

在悼念

sune

SUNE RYDQVIST
1938-2019
前董事长兼联合创始人

作为 Configura 的联合创始人和共同所有人,Sune 担任过许多不同的角色,但公司的发展、文化和成长始终是中心。 早年,他担任首席执行官,确保融资并获得第一批客户。 随着 Configura 的成长和发展,他成为董事会主席并领导董事会的战略工作。 Sune 留下了一笔遗产,全世界有数万人使用 Configura 的软件。

MANAGEMENT
& BOARD

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Stefan Persson Chief Executive Officer Stefan has 25 years of experience developing global businesses. When he isn't collaborating with fellow Configurans, you can find him spending time with his family or channeling his "inner gamer.”
Stefan Persson Chief Executive Officer
Tobias Wester Chief Information Officer Tobias is the social technology fan. He has 20 years of experience in technology, both in leadership and development roles. If you can't find him at the office, he’s likely with his family, in the rehearsal studio playing bass, or running.
Tobias Wester Chief Information Officer
Charlotta Lilieblad VP People A Linköping native with nearly two decades of HR experience. In her spare time, Lotta practices yoga and recently became a certified Yin yoga instructor.
Charlotta Lilieblad VP People
Nicklas Dagersten VP Product With 20 years of experience at Configura within production and product development, Nicklas leads product strategy. When he's not helping our R&D teams innovate, you can find him squeezing in a run whenever he can.
Nicklas Dagersten VP Product
Peter Brandinger VP Customer Success Peter joined Configura in 2001. He launched the U.S. subsidiary Configura, Inc. and has had many different roles in the company. Today his main focus is customer relationships. Outside of work, Peter is an avid water-skier and loves spending time with his two boys and wife Annika.
Peter Brandinger VP Customer Success
Fredrik Jansson VP Strategy Fredrik brings over 20 years of experience in the ERP industry with a focus on corporate development, M&A, and strategy. When Fredrik’s not analyzing data, you can find him enjoying a meal with friends and family, cooking, running, or skiing.
Fredrik Jansson VP Strategy
Marie Dahlén VP Finance Marie has been with Configura for 11 years and as VP of Finance, she’s all about the figures. When she’s not crunching numbers, you can find her rocking out every week as an aerobics instructor or spending time with family.
Marie Dahlén VP Finance

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

TOUCH
Tommy Johansson Chairman of the Board Tommy has broad experience with large global corporations, 25 years in the ERP industry and as a CEO in several successful startups. He is married and has three kids and four grandkids, and enjoys golf, boating, and skiing.
Tommy Johansson Chairman of the Board
TOUCH
Johan Lyreborn Founder and Board Member As chief evangelist, Johan's focus is educating our community on PGC and supporting our global sales team. He is energized by our growing community and seeing partners work together to give users the ultimate experience.
Johan Lyreborn Founder and Board Member
TOUCH
Göran Rydqvist Founder and Board Member Göran has more than 40 years of computer programming experience and developed the CM incremental programming language which is the foundation of CET. In his spare time, he enjoys disc golf, beagles and CNC.
Göran Rydqvist Founder and Board Member
TOUCH
Harald Høegh Board Member Harald is a board member and owner in businesses making software and technical products serving specialized industry niches. He loves doing all kinds of ski-related sports and watersports with his family and friends.
Harald Høegh Board Member
TOUCH
Thomas Säld Board Member Thomas has more than 25 years of experience building an organization, processes and product that scales to support growth in a global environment. Thomas enjoys spending time with his family, hiking the mountains and the intricacies of wine tasting.
Thomas Säld Board Member

IN MEMORIAM

sune

SUNE RYDQVIST
1938-2019
Former Chairman and Co-Founder

As a co-founder and co-owner of Configura, Sune had many different roles, but the company’s development, culture, and growth were always at the center. In the early years, he served as CEO, securing financing and getting the first customers. As Configura grew and evolved, he became chairman of the board and led the board’s strategic work. Sune leaves behind a legacy, with more than tens of thousands of people around the world using Configura’s software.