Loading

Board &
Management

Board of Directors

Johan Lyreborn
CEO
M.Sc. Computer Science and Engineering, Linköping University of Technology
Niels Madsen
CFO
MBA, INSEAD, B.Sc. Stockholm School of Economics and Business Administration
Johan Bengtsson
Vice President Marketing
M.Sc. Mechanical Engineering, Chalmers University of Technology
Sune Rydqvist
Chairman
Entrepreneur and Inventor
Driving force in the development of Configura
Göran Rydqvist
Vice President Research & Development
M.Sc. Computer Science and Engineering, Linköping University of Technology

Management Team

Johan Lyreborn

Johan Lyreborn
Chief Executive Officer
johan.lyreborn@configura.com

Göran Rydqvist

Göran Rydqvist
Vice President Research & Development
goran.rydqvist@configura.com

Johan Bengtsson

Johan Bengtsson
Vice President Marketing
johan.bengtsson@configura.com

Niels Madsen

Niels Madsen
Chief Financial Officer
niels.madsen@configura.com

Cecilia Angbratt

Cecilia Angbratt
Chief Operating Officer
cecilia.angbratt@configura.com

Tobias Wester

Tobias Wester
Chief Information Officer
tobias.wester@configura.com

Peter Brandinger

Peter Brandinger
Vice President Business Development
peter.brandinger@configura.com

Nicklas Dagsersten

Nicklas Dagsersten
Chief Product Officer
nicklas.dagersten@configura.com

Tracy Lanning

Tracy Lanning
Vice President Global Customer Experience
tracy.lanning@configura.com